The Sucker Punch. Part Done!

It has been quite a productive past few days.I finished the painting ‘The Sucker Punch’, and I’m very happy with the results. I was a little worried about the way the colors would turn out with my camera, but it was all for naught. The picture turned out awesome and well, here it is!

The Sucker Punch - 24x18 final painting.

"The Sucker Punch" - 18x14 Acrylic on Canvas.

So with ‘The Sucker Punch’ finished I’m going to start another smaller painting. I drew a beholder a while back and I really liked him, so Here’s the next one, tentatively named – ‘Your Eyes’. It’s just a sketch, color study should be done soon. I might do another D&D inspired 5″x5″ painting to go with it. So he’s not lonely.

See in Your Eyes - 5x5 sketch on paper.

"Corner of My Eye" - 5"x5" pen on paper.

My goatee demands a sacrifice! So this poor Teddy Graham will have to do.

~ by bdicks on September 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
